What are the components?

Each level of Huanying consists of

  • a textbook (simplified only)
  • a workbook (in two parts)
  • a teacher’s book (in two parts)
  • free audio recordings of the textbook and workbook

The textbook and teacher’s book are available in print and online. The audio recordings and additional resources can be downloaded for free on the series’ companion website.

Click here to browse the series' components.